Twenty Five

T is for the Truth that I will forever seek.

W is for When I was younger I promised myself that it’d get better.

E is for Every day I never gave up hope.

N is for Nearly dying when I couldn’t take anymore.

T is for Trying everything in the God damn book.

Y is for every Year I wasted trying to find a cure.

F is for Finally Finding something that could help.

I is for Interrupting that by stopping all my pills.

V is for Visiting what I use to cherish dear.

E is for Every soul who understand how it feels to be mentally ill.

—–

◢ Annadris

Author: Annadris

Don't be afraid of the darkness for if you are courageous, you can face anything and discover secrets unknown, hidden by fear.

Leave a Reply

