BL♥Boys Love♥SOTUS The Series

p1rnbxn1_f07896_f

I was on Youtube one day watching random videos when I came upon a video and clicked out of curiosity. It was an OVA for Koisuru Boukun and ever since then I have become obsessed.  I recently started watching BL dramas and came upon the series SOTUS yesterday. OMG ♥o♥ I’m already in love with this show and I’ve only watched a couple of episodes!

SOTUS (stands for Seniority, Order, Tradition, Unity and Spirit) is a tradition at this engineering university where the seniors basically haze the freshman class, teaching them to respect their upperclassman no matter what and to do as they say no matter how embarrassing or insulting.  The main character, Kongpop, is an outspoken freshman who gets on the nerves of the seniors’ strict boss Arthit but later gets to be under the mentorship of him.

So far what I like about this series is it has a lot of those BL moments where you’re like “KYAAAAA!” *blush* (´ω`*)ゞ ♥♥ whenever Kongpop speaks to Arthit.

I do have to say, I bet on anything that Kong is the top and Arthit is the uke. o(^◇^)o

Boys Love on Weheartit!

Author: Annadris

Don't be afraid of the darkness for if you are courageous, you can face anything and discover secrets unknown, hidden by fear.

Leave a Reply

